jaeparties.blogg.se

Original msn emoticons
Original msn emoticons








original msn emoticons

MSN could be a very dark place and do recall one of my friends sitting at his computer crying into his diet coke because he'd been dumped over MSN.

original msn emoticons

Nudge attacks - when your screen would just shake, and shake from left to right, so violently that you wouldn't be able to type - could be used to really let someone know you wanted their attention. MSN ruled my computer from the ages 14 and 17 4. I remember messaging older girls from the Year 11 classes in other schools and I remember getting really excited when they would reply. The huge group chats, which usually crashed your computer, would allow you access to other friends from different schools. Usually a lot of song lyrics were used to describe how I was feeling. I went on Tinder for a week - this is what happened.The content of the messages were rather short and it is obvious from reading them back throughout the format that they didn't really make sense. A lot of the messages I found were to girls from different schools. If anything MSN was the Tinder to the teenager masses where you could converse with people from your class and send covert messages in secret. The same online generations are now hooked on Instagram and Snapchat, so I guess it would only be natural to blow your own trumpet back in the day by stating your coolness in your header. It fills me with nostalgia and what a great childhood I had and the fantastic friends I had. Great Christmas jobs in Hull which you can apply for right now.It's 100 per cent cringeworthy reading the stories back, but a lot of them consisted of 'your picture looks cute, want to meet in town this weekend?'. Many conversations were about my band, upcoming gigs, playing football and school revision. I was a narcissistīeing part of an indie/rock band, I thought I was the dog's b*****ks.










Original msn emoticons